The Alliance Business Connect (ABC-150) organized Award Function to promote young business entrepreneurs

The Alliance Business Connect (ABC-150) is a prominent organization dedicated to community welfare, social initiatives, and business development. It recently hosted a prestigious award ceremony to recognize the outstanding contributions and achievements of philanthropists and industrialists in various fields. The ‘Alliance Pratistha Award,’ held at Hotel Green Inn by Ekant at Sector 17, Faridabad on 21st March 2024, drew attention from across the region as it welcomed the honorable Shri Narender Gupta (MLA, Faridabad, Haryana) as the chief guest, highly influential industrialist and motivator Shri Rajeev Chawla (Founder Chairperson, I am SME of India) as a guest of honor, and Shri Kuldeep Singh Sawhney (Mandal Adhyaksh BJP) as a special guest.

The award ceremony began with a warm welcome extended to honorable Shri Narender Gupta ji, Shri Rajeev Chawla ji, and other distinguished guests, setting a tone of honor and celebration. Members of the ABC club, along with guests and notable personalities, gathered to applaud and honor individuals who have made significant strides in areas such as IT, education, healthcare, environmental conservation, and philanthropy.

In their addresses, Shri Narender Gupta ji and Shri Rajeev Chawla ji commended ABC-150 for their commendable work in promoting social welfare and economic development and fostering a sense of community spirit. They emphasized the importance of such initiatives in creating a positive impact and urged everyone present to continue their efforts toward building a better society.

Shri Ally K.G. Aggarwal, Past I.P. Alliance Club International, gave the opening remarks and welcomed all the dignitaries, members, and guests. The event was anchored by Ally Dr. Teena Hassija (Secretary, ABC-150). Ally Rakesh Aggarwal (Founder chairman) and Ally Shubhankit Gupta (Chairman) of ABC-150 expressed gratitude to all esteemed guests for gracing the occasion and inspiring everyone with their insightful words. Ally Ajay Aggarwal (Treasurer) also motivated the club members and guests to be socially active and enthusiastically participate in various activities for social well-being.

The ceremony concluded with a vote of thanks given by District Governor 150 Shri. Mahesh Singh and Past District Governor 150 Shri Manish Jain, leaving attendees reinvigorated to contribute towards the betterment of society.

This award function was organized in order to promote and motivate some of the prominent business leaders and their contribution towards the society and creating employment in their respective areas. Some of the awardees who were honored during this award function were: Mr. Shubhankit Gupta (Graphics to all), Mr. Dheeraj Arora (S & D trading company), Mr. Pawan Singhal (Assure Insurance & Investment Navya Enterprises), Ms. Khushboo Mittal (Strawberry Chocolates and Hampers), Mr. Ankit Agarwal (Dean Infotech Pvt. Ltd), Dr. Himanshu Sethi (Heypeeps Entertainments Pvt. Ltd), Mr. Ramesh Kant Mittal (Shriji Nutan Enterprises), Mr. Sanjay Chaudhary (Emerging Solutions), Mr. Rakesh Aggarwal (Sneh Sanskriti Corporate Genie), Mr. Ritesh Jain (Rudra Jewels), Mr. Ravindar Sharma (Meenakshi Studio & Colour Lab), Mr. Prashant Parashar (Glitters India), Mr. Anup Bajaj (B.R. Containers), Mr. Saurabh Bajaj (Decent Engineering), Mr. Amir Singh (Computer Network), Mr. Naveen Pasricha (P.P Steel Corporation), Mr. Nitin Garg (Megha Tech (goodflame), Mr. Sarabjeet Singh (SS Chauhan Motor Garage), Ms. Priyanka Sinha (Sarv Samridhi Yoga & Holistic Food), Mr. Ishwar Sagar (National Enterprises), Ms. Priya Lakshmi (SLPS Consultancy), Mr. Keshav Bansal (Online Parts Portal), Mr. Praveen Choudhary (Sneh Sanskriti Consultancy Services), Advocate Rekha Madan (Rekha Madan & Company), Mr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma (Jyotish Kendra), Mr. Sunny Bhatia (Saransh Advertising & Marketing), Mr. Vikas Chaudhary (NDN24 News Network), Ms. Mahi Rajput (NDN24 News Network), Mr. Manoj Chhimwal (Globalized Yatra Pvt. Ltd.), Mr. K.G. Garg (Khem Shiv & Associates), Ms. Renu Dhingra (Dream Enterprises), Ms. Jasneet Bindra (K.B Manufacturer), Mr. Ritesh Kushwaha (AVTV News Faridabad), Dr. Teena Hassija (Sprint Excellence), Mr. Amardeep Madan (Aarogayam Naturals), Mr. Ajay Kumar Agarwal (P.N.B Marketing Consultant), Mr. Manish Aggarwal (Aggarwal Properties), Dr. Vimla Saluja (City Clinic) and Ms. Shweta Goyal (Radha Cooking & Bakery Classes). Apart from all the awardees ABC – 150 is thankful to Mr. Yovendra Garg (International Director of Alliance Club, Mr. Devendra Adhana (Past District Governor – 150), Mr. Pankaj Bansal (VDG -2), Ms. Meenakshi Rathi (President – Rainbow Club), Mr. Surender Mangla and Mr. Gaurav Agarwal (Moti Mahal Deluxe) who blessed us with their good wishes.

ABC-150 is thankful to all the sponsors, Trident (Award Sponsor), Heypeeps Entertainments Pvt. Ltd. (Digital PR Sponsor), and NDN 24 (Media Sponsor), for their kind support and valuable efforts in making the event a mega success.